Posted on

End of Act One

2013 marks the beginning of “Act Two” of this blog. I just want to thank all my faithful readers, as well as those who have found this blog just wanting to know a little bit more about film. We’ve covered 53 films in 2012 (due to having to start somewhere), so which film was your favorite?
The Warrior’s Way
Shoot ’em Up
Enchanted
Who Framed Roger Rabbit?
Forrest Gump
Watchmen
Inglorious Basterds
Pulp Fiction
Memento
Pleasantville
The Wizard of Oz
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows 1 & 2
Kill Bill 1 & 2
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
Speed Racer
It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World
Ocean’s Eleven
The Maltese Falcon
The African Queen
Apocalypse Now!
The Godfather
Goodfellas
Raging Bull
Young Frankenstein
The Producers
The Hudsucker Proxy
Singin’ in the Rain
The Artist
Wings
Red Tails
Glory
Gettysburg
Philadelphia
Apollo 13
The Right Stuff
How to Train Your Dragon
Aladdin
Lawrence of Arabia
Bridge on the River Kwai
Sunset Blvd.
Sunrise: A Song of Two Humans
Metropolis
M
Casablanca
The Manchurian Candidate
Inception
The Dark Knight Rises
The Avengers
Sherlock Holmes
Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels
Stardust
The Princess Bride
This is Spinal Tap

I have many more connections lined up and ready to go, so keep watching and see if some of your favorites make the list!

IMG_2731

9 responses to “End of Act One

  1. May

    Outstanding story there. What happened after? Good luck!

  2. Esteban

    Good information. Lucky me I came across your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  3. 1

    Saved as a favorite, I like your blog!

  4. Brain

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now 😉

  5. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, good site!

  6. Pingback: End of Act Two | Cinema Connections

  7. Pingback: End of Act Three | Cinema Connections

  8. Pingback: End of Act Four | Cinema Connections

  9. Pingback: End of Act Five | Cinema Connections

Leave a Reply

